Hello world! (this post is now a sticky)

[Edited to make this post always on top, scroll down for new posts]

Welcome, everyone! You all know why you’re here, so… If you’ve just joined us, the Google doc would be a great place to start:

The Google doc has been ‘upsized’ in Sept’11This is the link to the original document, with updates till 12/4:The Ziman Effect

Or check out the About tabs above to get the gist of the story 🙂

And the rest, as they say, is history.

  1. #1 by jo on June 3, 2011 - 7:35 PM

    my gosh!! i just read ur other link, on the books, playpen n liddleman!!! she is incorrigible!! someone needs to do something about her!! the law must do something about her! how can she still go cheating after all the bad publicity n exposure? i just cant believe it man!

  2. #2 by guestica on June 9, 2011 - 2:30 AM

    a bit unrelated, but do you see anyone familiar here?

    http://www.scarletscandals.com/2004/12/they-are-no-longer-2-but-1-erm-yah/#respond

    • #3 by Roz on June 9, 2011 - 2:21 PM

      HOLY MOLY what a long blog entry LOL

      people can scroll down and read about the evil twin, thanks hahahaha

  3. #4 by Zimaned on July 16, 2011 - 12:00 PM

    Hi!
    I have been following your blog with some interest. I used to be a colleauge with her and share the same experience as stan goodspeed. My experience with her mum too wasnt good. Totally rude when answering the phone! Apparently. She used to be a school teacher. I have a home phone number if anyone wishes to clarify things.

    • #5 by Roz on July 16, 2011 - 12:05 PM

      Hello, and welcome! I think there’s nothing much to clarify, already, but will remember to look you up if any future victims need her number for report purposes.

      • #6 by M on July 16, 2011 - 2:43 PM

        So now we know her address, emails, hp, home telephone, husband’s job and workplace, Mum’s ex occupation, relative’s wedding details…… Why is she not feeling ashamed ? Her daughter is going to grow up famous! Tiffany Picard is just as easy to remember as Lei Ziman .

  4. #7 by Helen on August 5, 2011 - 2:33 PM

    U should stomp Lei ziman. Go to papers n see if she still can be so shameful anot

    • #8 by Roz on August 5, 2011 - 2:35 PM

      Aiyah but most of the people who comment on STOMP very what one, leh….all trolls.

  5. #9 by Bintang on June 8, 2012 - 12:41 AM

    Omg! Now I wonder if I ALMOST ken a ziman-ed. On 15 April thereabouts I saw an ad on craigslist for a lime green used Quinny Zapp at bt panjang going for 180. SMSd seller, no reply.

    Next day I saw ad on SMH abt Quinny Zapp going for 220. SMSd, seller sent me pics and VOILA! Same pics as on craigslist, but claimed she’s at CCK (very near bt panjang hor). She told me someone else reserve but if I can collect ASAP it will be mine (then wats the point of the other person reserving rite?)….ONE WEEK LATER still ask me if I’m keen bcos other buyer can’t collect soon snuff. Sent me more pics, the ZApp looked terribly worn & I decided I wasn’t gonna pay 220 for something that i suspected she bought from someone else at 180 on a diff forum. She tried to play on my feelings “pleas come and collect ASAP bcos I’m busy with my kid & need to clear fast”

    But silly me deleted the watsapp & SMS msgs last week while “spring cleaning” phone…wah lau! But the number 96XXXX very similar to the “CCK seller”….but CCK not atas hor?

    So happy I found this blog…altho I never really kena ziman before….but v interesting.

    Come to think of it, maybe last time while flying I might have kena ziman. I always gave away my long hauls or off days to be at home w kid…sekali I might have swapped with her then she sell my long hauls for $.

    If she could have sold her flights on CL she prolly wold have.

  1. $20 free diaper bag « The Ziman Effect

Leave a Reply

